Are you suffering Glee withdrawal symptoms?

The first season of one of the best shows on TV ended on Friday night with a great episode that had all the singing, dancing, and drama that I have come to love.  If you watch Glee you know what an awesome show it is and if you don’t watch it you really don’t know what you’re missing.  For the uninitiated Glee is set in McKinnley High School in America and is about the ups and downs of a group of teenagers who belong to the school’s Glee Club (like our school choirs but so much better).  All the stereotypical high school groups are thrown in with lots of teenage issues, which doesn’t make it sound all that appealing but when you add some great musical numbers such as ‘Don’t Stop Believing,’ ‘My Life Would Suck Without You,’ ‘Jump,’ and ‘Gold Digger,’ and some cool dance moves you’ve got a great show.

The music is the best part of the show for me and I can’t get enough of the songs.  While driving to the West Coast and back last week both of the soundtracks got played endless times yet I didn’t get sick of the songs.  If you’re like me I’m sure you’ll have the songs stuck in your head for days.  We now have both Volume One and Volume Two in the library to help you get over your Glee withdrawal symptoms so that you can survive until Season Two returns later in the year.